The Board of Directors works to ensure oversight of the agency and assists with fundraising events. Our board members are devoted to the mission of Charlie’s Place and believe in giving back to the community through service. Board members are from all walks of life, including business owners, attorneys, business executives, doctors, and formerly homeless.

Executive Board:

  • Billy Edwards– President
  • Libby Averyt – Vice President
  • Diane Lowrance – Secretary
  • Amy Griffin – Treasurer
  • George Lyford – Executive Committee
  • Robert Muilenburg – Executive Committee
  • Lenard Nelson – Past President

Board Members:

  • Brad Lomax
  • Henry Williams
  • Tamara Cochran-May
  • Deacon Bob Allen
  • Robert Muilenburg
  • David Tozer
  • Phil Kruse
  • Rosa Villarreal
  • Lisa Hinojosa
  • Chris Nicosia
  • Ward McCampbell
  • Greg Knupp